October 23, 2017

Calender

Post meeting dates through May, 2015.

Sunday, June 22, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans  (JCC) FSP Board Room
Sunday, July 27, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (JCC) FSP Board Room
Sunday, August 24, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (JCC) FSP Board Room
Sunday, September 28, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (JCC) FSP Board Room
Sunday, October 26, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (TBE) Jacobs Jaffa Conference Room
Sunday, November 23, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (TBE) Jacobs Jaffa Conference Room
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (JCC) FSP Board Room
Sunday, January 25, 2015
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (TBE) Jacobs Jaffa Conference Room
Sunday, February 22, 2015
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (JCC) Jacobs Jaffa Conference Room
Sunday, March 22, 2015
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (TBE) Jacobs Jaffa Conference Room
Sunday, April 26, 2015
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (TBE) Jacobs Jaffa Conference Room
Sunday, May 24, 2015
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Jewish War Veterans (JCC) FSP Board Room